Focused Intervention For Struggling Minneapolis Schools

The Minneapolis School District will implement a short term intervention to improve student performance at thirteen elementary and middle schools:

Andersen, Anthony, Anwatin, Bancroft, Bryn Mawr, Folwell, Jefferson, Nellie Stone Johnson, Pillsbury, Sanford, Seward, Sullivan and Whittier.

The intervention will include customized core instruction and Saturday school based on student needs.




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s